Select Page

I hope y’all liked this week’s new episode, I know I sure did love making it. Mainly because I got to work with one of my all time favorite people – my uncle! Here’s a little peak at what all went into filming the episode. 

The legend himself, Peter Brady! 

Joel and Brady are the real rock stars. They make sure everything actually gets on the screen! 

Uncle Chris and I making his pork chops and my apple sauce! (Recipe to follow, don’t worry 🙂

There was one point in the middle of takes where Chris was on a mission to find “the cutest picture of me ever” …. and because it’s a Friday and I love ya, here it is! 

If you missed the episode, make sure and tune in this Saturday at 4:00PM ET/ 3:00PM CT / 2:00PM MT / 1:00PM PT 

 

Love, 

 

Madison 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This